Admin

Resource

Resource/Admin Support

 Name      Extension  Email
Shannon Arnold  Dean 3044231  Shannon.Arnold@ocps.net
Audra Cervi  MTSS Coach 3044243  Audra.Cervi@ocps.net
Kate Durkin Staffing Specialist 3044225  Kathryn.Durkin@ocps.net
Sherry Genovese Media Specialist 3044227  Sherry.Genovese@ocps.net
Jessica Opalka Behavior Specialist 3044125  Jessica.Opalka@ocps.net
Mike Reese Instructional Coach 3044918  Michael.Reese@ocps.net
Rhea Edwards Guidance 3044327  Rhea.Edwards2@ocps.net
Samantha Ward Curriculum Resource Teacher 3044237  Samantha.Ward@ocps.net
Jamie Weiss Curriculum Compliance 3044341  Jamie.Weiss@ocps.net
Diane Hanna Registrar 3044232  Diane.Hanna@ocps.net
 Kelly Gendreau Front Desk 3042221  Kelly.Gendreau@ocps.net
 Valerie Kennon Secretary/Bookkeeper 3044223  Valerie.Kennon@ocps.net
Teresa McKenzie Clerk 3044241  Teresa.McKenzie@ocps.net
TBA Nurse 3044229  TBA@ocps.net
Marsha Herrin Cafe Manager 3044226  Marsha.Herrin@ocps.net
Noelle Cox Extended Day Coordinator 3044230  Noelle.Cox@ocps.net
Lisa Thomas Speech/Language 3044337  Lisa.Thomas@ocps.net
Michelle Samper Speech/Language 3044905  Michelle.Samper@ocps.net
Jay Hoover Psychologist 3044244  Jay.Hoover@ocps.net
Cora Romano Occupational Therapist 3044244  Cora.Romano3@ocps.net
Phuong La Technology Support 3044234  Phuong.La@ocps.net
Sarah Del Rio Resource Teacher 3044338  Sarah.Delrio@ocps.net
Christine DeTardo Resource Teacher 3044305  Christine.Detardo@ocps.net
Susan Dunbar Resource Teacher 3044103  Susan.dDnbar@ocps.net
Danielle Mosley Resource Teacher 3044342  Danielle.Mosley@ocps.net

 

 

‚Äč