Admin

Exceptional Education

Exceptional Education

 Name Extension Email
Leisa Escobedo 3044301  
Leisa.Escobedo@ocps.net

Roberta Fields 3044340  
Roberta.Fields@ocps.net

Katie Mulkey 3044124  
Katherine.Mulkey@ocps.net

Edna Sanchez 3044128  
Edna.Sanchez@ocps.net

Christine DeTardo
3042305
 Christine.Detardo@ocps.net
Susan Dunbar
3042103
 susan.dunbar@ocps.net
Danielle Mosley
3042342
 Danielle.Mosley@ocps.net
Lisa Thomas
3042337
  Lisa.Thomas@ocps.net
 Kristina Cox  3042236  Kristina.cox@ocps.net
 Bette Garner  3042244  bette.garner@ocps.net
     

 

‚Äč