Admin

Instructional Support

Resource/Admin Support

 Name      Extension  Email
Shannon Arnold  Dean 3044231  Shannon.Arnold@ocps.net
Audra Cervi  MTSS Coach 3044243  Audra.Cervi@ocps.net
Kate Durkin Staffing Specialist 3044225  Kathryn.Durkin@ocps.net
Sherry Genovese Media Specialist 3044227  Sherry.Genovese@ocps.net
Jessica Opalka Behavior Specialist 3044125  Jessica.Opalka@ocps.net
Mike Reese Instructional Coach 3044918  Michael.Reese@ocps.net
Rhea Edwards Guidance 3044327  Rhea.Edwards2@ocps.net
Samantha Welsh Curriculum Resource Teacher 3044237  Samantha.Welsh@ocps.net
Jamie Weiss Curriculum Compliance 3044341  Jamie.Weiss@ocps.net
Samantha Forcella Registrar 3044232 Samantha.Forcella@ocps.net
 Kelly Gendreau Front Desk 3042221  Kelly.Gendreau@ocps.net
 Valerie Fife Secretary/Bookkeeper 3044223  Valerie.Fife@ocps.net
Jennifer Bhullar Nurse, RN 3044229  Jennifer.Bhullar@ocps.net
Marsha Herrin Cafe Manager 3044226  Marsha.Herrin@ocps.net
Terri Woods Extended Day Coordinator 3044230  Terri.woods@ocps.net
Cora Romano Occupational Therapist 3044244  Cora.Romano3@ocps.net
Phuong La Technology Support 3044234  Phuong.La@ocps.net
 Bette Garner School Psychologist  3042116  Bette.Garner@ocps.net
‚Äč