Admin

First Grade

First Grade

 Name  Extension  Email
Amy Black 3044136  Amy.Black@ocps.net
Kimberly DiBiasio 3044116  Kimberly.Dibiasio@ocps.net
Kenneth Foster 3044124  Kenneth.Foster@ocps.net
Ashley Jones 3044133  Ashley.FullerJones@ocps.net
Candice Lyons 3044130  Candice.Lyons@ocps.net
DeRita Perry 3044129  DeRita.Perry@ocps.net
Kathryn Reeves 3044134  Kathryn.Reeves@ocps.net
Petrina Thomas 3044133  petrina.thomas@ocps.net

‚Äč