Admin

Third Grade

Third Grade

 Name  Extension Email 
Lois Fitzgerald 3044322  Lois.Fitzgerald@ocps.net
Erin Klemowich 3044321  Erin.Klemowich@ocps.net
Tara Jarvis 3044325  Tara.Liddy@ocps.net
Natalie McNamara 3044316  Natalie.Prill@ocps.net
Eva Morley 3044315  Eva.Morley@ocps.net
Allison Battaglia 3044320  Allison.Battaglia@ocps.net
Kelsey Rapp 3044323  Kelsey.Rapp@ocps.net
Carly Swartling 3044324  Carly.Swartling@ocps.net
Damary Whelan 3044317  Damary.Whelan@ocps.net

 

 

‚Äč