Admin

Second Grade

Second Grade

 Name  Extension Email 
Christy Elder 3044910  Christy.Elder@ocps.net
Cami Lamar 3044908  Ann.Doudney-Lamar@ocps.net
Paige Chambers 3042907  Paige.Chambers@ocps.net
Monique Jackson 3044909  Monique.Jackson@ocps.net
Emily Wilson 3044903  Emily.Wilson@ocps.net
Kyra Hankin 3044902  Sarah.Hankin@ocps.net
Tara Jarvis  3044906  Tara.Jarvis@ocps.net
 Haley Brock  3042905  Haley.Brock2@ocps.net

 

 

‚Äč