Admin

Second Grade

Second Grade

 Name  Extension Email 
Christy Elder 3044910  Christy.Elder@ocps.net
Cami Lamar 3044907  Ann.Doudney-Lamar@ocps.net
Kathy Lima 3044905  Kathy.Lima@ocps.net
Paige Chambers 3042908  Paige.Chambers@ocps.net
Sharon Gilbert 3044902  Sharon.Gilbert@ocps.net
Monique Jackson 3044909  Monique.Jackson@ocps.net
Emily Wilson 3044903  Emily.Wilson@ocps.net
Kyra Nori 3044906  Sarah.Pritzker@ocps.net

 

 

‚Äč