Admin

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 Name  Extension  Email
Karen Condon 3044110  Karen.Condon@ocps.net
Amy Barcus 3044107  Amy.Barcus@ocps.net
Elizabeth Wise 3044105  Elizabeth.Wise@ocps.net
Ashley Paino 3044108  Ashley.Paino@ocps.net
Priscilla Vaughn 3044106  Priscilla.Vaughn@ocps.net
Caitlin Laberee 3044104  Caitlin.Whiting@ocps.net
Alexandra Adams 3044109  Alexandra.Adams@ocps.net


‚Äč