Admin

Specials

Specials

 Name      Extension  Email
Tom Kienle  AM PE 3044228  
Thomas.Kienle@ocps.net

Beki Linville Art 3044102  
Rebecca.Linville@ocps.net

Sean Paino PE 3044228  
Sean.Paino@ocps.net

Christine Short PM PE 3044228  
Christine.Short@ocps.net

Nicholas Lang Music 3044912  
Nicholas.Lang@ocps.net

Jennifer Sullivan Music 3044131  
Jennifer.Sullivan2@ocps.net

Kayla Morris Strings
 Kayla.Morris@ocps.net
Stephanie Wilkins Art 3044911  
Stephanie.Wilkins@ocps.net

 Music Website  http://teacherpress.ocps.net/jennifersullivan/ 

 

 

 

 

 

‚Äč